The directorate of human resource has the following staff.

1.Mr. Godfrey Tumwesigye(Director Human Resources) Responsible for Planning, advising, coordinating and supervising all activities related to human resource management based on a strategic overview of the University and their environments to enable it realize its vision and mission.

2.Mrs. Hellen Tanga Akumu (Senior Human Resource Development Officer) and Ms. Esther Musiime (Administrative Assistant) are in charge of Staff Development and Training division

3.Mrs. Magala Peace (Senior Human Resource officer) and Mr. Anthony Muligo (Administrative Assistant) are in charge of Rewards, Compensation, Salaries and Employee welfare division

4.Mrs. Proscovia Nakirya (Human Resource Officer) and Ms. Harriet Nakato (Records Assistant) are in charge Human Resource Information System and Records division

5.Mr. Bazirio Nabutto (Human Resource Officer) In charge of Performance management division

6.Mr. Godwin Okiror (Human Resource Officer) and Ms. Juliana Namwonja (Senior Administrative Assistant) are in charge of Organizational development division

7.Mr. Johnson Oluga (Human Resource Officer) in charge of Employment division

8. Secretary

9.Ms. Hope Merab AriongetSecretary

10.Ms. Faridah NandaulaSecretary

11.Ms. Emily GumisirizaOffice attendant